Important News

Logo image

SoMIRAC's Young Authors' Contest

Thu, 11/03/2016 - 1:09pm

Students in Grades 2 through 8 are eligible to enter a previously unsubmitted short story and/or poem written within the 2016 school year. Each entry may have only one author and only one entry per author may be submitted for each category.
Logo image

Student Services Team

Mon, 10/10/2016 - 3:33pm

Meet our Student Services Team
Logo image

Lisbon Lines - 10/6

Fri, 10/07/2016 - 12:49pm

Read the Lisbon Lines newsletter for October 6, 2016.
Logo image

GT Presentation from BTS

Mon, 09/26/2016 - 3:24pm

At BTS Night the following presentation was shared via Google Drive
Logo image

Related Arts BTS Presentation

Fri, 09/23/2016 - 7:56pm

The following presentation is from Back To School Night on...
Logo image

Kindergarten BTS Presentation

Thu, 09/22/2016 - 3:29pm

The following presentation is from Back to School Night on...
Logo image

Kindergarten Questions and Answers

Tue, 06/14/2016 - 1:54pm

Learn more about transitioning your child to kindergarten at Lisbon Elementary.
Logo image

Lisbon's 40th Anniversary

Wed, 05/04/2016 - 3:12pm

To all Alumni of Lisbon Elementary,
Logo image

Sprigeo

Wed, 11/11/2015 - 10:10am

All kids should feel safe at school and in their communities.
Logo image

Back to School Night Presentations 2015-2016

Fri, 09/04/2015 - 11:13am

Please click on the grade level below to view and/or download the...

Pages