School Staff

Administration

Debra A. Anoff | Principal | debra_anoff@hcpss.org
Amy Green | Assistant Principal | amy_green@hcpss.org

Office Staff

Christine Johnson | Principal's Secretary | christine_johnson@hcpss.org
Linda Drews | Teachers' Secretary | linda_drews@hcpss.org

Kindergarten

Kelly Nicol | Kindergarten/Instructional Team Leader | kelly_nicol@hcpss.org
Elizabeth Finn | Kindergarten | elizabeth_finn@hcpss.org
Stephanie Keenan | Kindergarten | stephanie_keenan@hcpss.org
Micki Isaacs | Paraeducator | denise_isaacs@hcpss.org

First Grade

Stacey Smith | First Grade/Instructional Team Leader | stacey_smith@hcpss.org
Barbara Hayes | First Grade | barbara_hayes@hcpss.org
Jody Sacks | First Grade | jody_sacks@hcpss.org
Kim Faega | Paraeducator | kimberly_feaga@hcpss.org
Monica Folkins | Paraeducator | monica_folkins@hcpss.org

Second Grade

Mollie Thompson | Second Grade/Instructional Team Leader | mollie_thompson@hcpss.org
Eileen Deschenes | Second Grade | eileen_deschenes@hcpss.org
Lindsay Hough | Second Grade | lindsay_hough@hcpss.org
Nicole Rathmann | Second Grade | nicole_rathmann@hcpss.org
Joyce Grimes | Paraeducator | joyce_grimes@hcpss.org

Third Grade

Diana Sargeant | Third Grade/Instructional Team Leader | diana_sargeant@hcpss.org
Pam Benya | Third Grade | pamela_benya@hcpss.org
Cinnamon Curtis | Third Grade | cinnamon_curtis@hcpss.org
Jen Corn | Paraeducator | jennifer_corn@hcpss.org

Fourth Grade

Sara Hancock | Fourth Grade/Instructional Team Leader | sara_hancock@hcpss.org
Donna Ashcraft | Fourth Grade | donna_ashcraft@hcpss.org
Debbie Portalea | Fourth Grade | debra_portalea@hcpss.org
Suzanne Menner | Paraeducator | suzanne_menner@hcpss.org

Fifth Grade

Laura Hook | Fifth Grade / Instructional Team Leader | laura_b_hook@hcpss.org
Heather Swanek | Fifth Grade | heather_swanek@hcpss.org
Nicola Walker | Fifth Grade | nicola_walker@hcpss.org
Judy Duvall | Paraeducator | judy_duvall@hcpss.org

Related Arts

Dan Carter | Instrumental Music Teacher | daniel_carter@hcpss.org
Shawn Costello | Art Teacher | shawn_costello@hcpss.org | Art website
Josh Griffis | Physical Education Teacher | joshua_griffis@hcpss.org
Stephanie Hastings | Media Specialist | stephanie_hastings@hcpss.org
Ellen Hennessy | Technology Teacher | ellen_hennessy@hcpss.org
Mary McCoy | Physical Education Teacher | mary_mccoy@hcpss.org | PE website
Kristy Trueblood | Vocal Music Teacher | kristy_trueblood@hcpss.org | Music website

Gifted and Talented & Academic Support Specialists

Liza Bane | School Counselor | liza_bane@hcpss.org
Kim Gjerde | ESOL Teacher | kimberly_gjerde@hcpss.org
Jodi O'Connor | GT Resource Teacher | jodi_oconnor@hcpss.org
Amy Olson | Reading Specialist | amy_olson@hcpss.org | Website
Penny Zimring | GT Resource Teacher | penny_zimring@hcpss.org
Randi Blue | Math Support Teacher | Randi_Blue@hcpss.org

Special Education

Kara Rice | Speech/Language Pathologist / Instructional Team Leader | kara_rice@hcpss.org
Kandis Bailey | Special Education Resource Teacher | kandis_bailey@hcpss.org
Holly Forejt | Special Education Resource Teacher | holly_forejt@hcpss.org
Brittney Gibson | Special Education Resource Teacher | brittney_gibson@hcpss.org
Paula Grapes | Occupational Therapist | paula_grapes@hcpss.org
Kathleen Shields | Special Education Resource Teacher | kathleen_shields@hcpss.org
Kathy McKee | Paraeducator | kathleen_mckee@hcpss.org
Kathy Patrick | Paraeducator | kathleen_patrick@hcpss.org
Stacy Sauerhoff | Paraeducator | stacy_sauerhoff@hcpss.org

Student Services

Liza Bane | School Counselor | liza_bane@hcpss.org
Farah Evans | Pupil Personnel Worker | Farah_Evans@hcpss.org
Ellen Miller | Health Assistant | ellen_miller@hcpss.org
Jasmin Perry | School Psychologist | jasmin_perry@hcpss.org
Leslie Williams | Cluster Nurse | leslie_williams@hcpss.org

Custodial/Cafeteria Staff

Dottie Smith | Building Supervisor (Day) | Dorothy_Smith@hcpss.org
Maxine Brigandi | Building Supervisor (Night) | maxine_brigandi@hcpss.org
Eddie Joyce | Custodian
Crystal Wise | Cafeteria Manager | crystal_wise@hcpss.org